MPC Board of Directors

Curtis Novak - Turkey
Purina Animal Nutrition

Vice Chair

Terry Wehrkamp - Turkey
Cooper Farms


Brian Joyer - Egg
Hy-Line North America


Robin Kopel - Turkey
Jennie-O Turkey Store

Lisa Henning Beohm - Allied
Henning Companies

Pete Block - Allied
Hy-Line North America

Steve George - Egg
Fremont Farms of Iowa

Dave Hasemann - Egg
Rose Acre Farms

Janelle Heesch- Broiler

Mindy Heick - Turkey
West Liberty Foods

Julie Kelly - Egg
Michael Foods

Scott Norling - Turkey
Willmar Poultry Farms

Brad Rortvedt - Allied

Beth Schnell - Egg
Sparboe Farms

Zachary Simons - Allied
Nova-Tech Engineering

Peter Sonstegard - Egg
Sonstegard Foods

Zach Tucker - Other Species
Maple Leaf Farms


Ex Officio
Lou Arrington
Midwest Poultry Federation/
WI Poultry & Egg Ind. Assn.